MSL Academy (Ages up to 7)

SCHEDULE

Game Times are 9:00 AM & 10:00 AM for specific players each Sunday.

Sunday May 2 – Week 1

Sunday May 9 – Week 2

Sunday May 16 – Week 3

Sunday May 23 – Week 4

Sunday May 30 – NO SOCCER – Week 5 – POSTPONED due to holiday weekend

Sunday June 6 – Week 5

Sunday June 13 – Week 6

Sunday June 20 – Week 7

Sunday June 27 – Week 8

Sunday July 4 – Week 9

Sunday July 11 – Week 10 – Last Day of Spring Season (add on for 5/30 postponed date)

The MSL has developed this new program specifically for ages up to 7 years old. This academy will be training geared towards introducing the basic fundamentals of soccer in a fun way which keeps the player moving and focused.

This 1-hour session each week will be made up of fun drills which is exclusively put together by top Soccer Instructors who have vast experience in training players. This will include individual skill training with the ball, group fun drills and actual games.

If your player is in this age group of (4-7), we recommend this program.

Spring MSL Academy will begin Sunday May 2nd. You can plan for 9:00AM each Sunday and the program will last 10 consecutive weeks.

To Register – please click here

For more information or questions – please email us a manchestersoccerleague@gmail.com or call Chris at 603 315 0123.

Each player will receive an MSL Shirt in addition to the weekly training.

The cost per player is $79 for the entire 10-week session.

MSL 100% MONEY BACK GUARANTEE – If at anytime your young one isn’t having fun or just doesn’t want to play anymore, at any time during the 10 week season, we will refund you 100%.